TEAM

THE MLT TEAM

EXPERTS

INES CHENIOUR

Ines is a business consultant and facilitator of human-centred approaches. She founded COMMITT, a committed consultancy specialising in innovation methodologies and the democratisation of learning experiences.

Read her bio.

AMINA ELLOUZE

Amina is an experienced professional coach – trainer – teacher working in organisational change, leadership development and executive coaching.

Read her bio (in French).

AMINE LAMINE

Amine is an art director and consultant in the design and communication sector. He is the founder of Chaba7Studio, a creative training program that aims to promote and develop creative thinking and potential in both the design and tech sectors.

ELYES MANAI

Elyes is a Google ML Expert and Certified Educator, training individuals on both the technical side of AI as well as the business implications. He also supports startup founders by helping them grow their businesses using Data & AI

Read his bio.

BRAHIM TURKI

Brahim is an auditor, an expert in investment and commercial companies and a specialist in conflict resolution: conciliation, international arbitration, mediation.

Read his bio (in French).

FAROUK ALI
AlKhatt

Data scientist and analyst specialized in NLP and deep learning projects, Farouk analyzes audience data for inkyfada.com and makes research for Inkylab in the data science department.

MARWEN BEN MUSTAPHA
AlKhatt

Marwen Ben Mustapha is a graphic designer specialized in visual journalism and data visualization. He is also an illustrator and trainer in graphic design for the media. He is in charge of the design department at inkyfada.com and has more than 12 years of experience in graphic design, web design and art direction.

MALEK KHADHRAOUI
AlKhatt

Malek is a journalist and trainer, and the director of the publication www.inkyfada.com. He is also the executive director of Al Khatt.

CHAYMA MEHDI
AlKhatt

Chayma Mehdi, head of the research and development department of Inkylab and member of the board of directors of the parent company of Al Khatt. Having more than 8 years of experience in exploring new technologies for journalism, she worked 2 years as a web developer at Nawaat, a collective blog created in 2004. She taught information and communication technologies at the university for 4 years.

L’ÉQUIPE

L’ÉQUIPE MLT

EXPERTS

INES CHENIOUR

Ines est consultante en entreprise et facilitatrice d’approches centrées sur l’humain. Elle a fondé COMMITT, un cabinet de conseil engagé, spécialisé dans les méthodologies d’innovation et la démocratisation des expériences d’apprentissage.

Lire sa bio (en anglais).

AMINA ELLOUZE

Amina est coach professionnel – formatrice – enseignante expérimentée travaillant dans le changement organisationnel, le développement des leaders et le coaching exécutif.

Lire sa bio.

AMINE LAMINE

Amine est directeur artistique et consultant dans le secteur du design et de la communication. Il est le fondateur de Chaba7Studio, un programme de formation créative qui vise à promouvoir et à développer la pensée et le potentiel créatifs dans les secteurs du design et de la technologie.

ELYES MANAI

Elyes est Google ML Expert et forme des personnes à l’aspect technique de l’IA ainsi qu’à ses implications commerciales. Il soutient également les fondateurs de start-ups en les aidant à développer leurs activités grâce aux données et à l’IA.

Lire sa bio (en anglais).

BRAHIM TURKI

Brahim est à la fois auditeur aux comptes, expert en matière d’investissement et de sociétés commerciales mais aussi spécialiste de la résolution des conflits : conciliation, arbitrage international, médiation.

Lire sa bio.

FAROUK ALI
AlKhatt

Scientifique en Data et analyste de données spécialisé dans les projets NLP et deep learning, Farouk analyse les données d’audience pour inkyfada.com et fait de la recherche pour Inkylab dans le département data science.

MARWEN BEN MUSTAPHA
AlKhatt

Marwen Ben Mustapha est designer graphique spécialisé en journalisme visual et data visualisation. Il est aussi illustrateur et formateur en design graphique pour les médias. Il est responsable du département Design à inkyfada.com et a une expérience de plus de 12 ans dans l’univers du design graphique, du Web design et de la direction artistique. 

MALEK KHADHRAOUI
AlKhatt

Malek est journaliste et formateur, directeur de la publication de www.inkyfada.com. Il est aussi directeur exécutif d’Al Khatt.

CHAYMA MEHDI
AlKhatt

Chayma Mehdi, chef du département de recherche et développement de Inkylab et membre du conseil d’administration de la structure mère d’Al Khatt. Ayant plus de 8 ans d’expérience dans l’exploration des nouvelles technologies pour le journalisme, elle a travaillé 2 ans en tant que développeur web chez Nawaat, Blog collectif créé en 2004. Elle a enseigné à l’université pendant 4 ans les technologies de l’information et de la communication.